The Asian Commercial Sex Scene  

Go Back   The Asian Commercial Sex Scene > For stuff you can't discuss with your Facebook Account > Adult Discussions about SEX

Notices

Adult Discussions about SEX Misc chit chat about sex, whores, girls, love and lust. This section is a ZAP FREE zone.

User Tag List

Old 18-11-2012, 01:30 AM
Samster

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: 23 / Power: 0
KaiJie deserves a Tiger! - He's a Good Guy
Fictional story

This is a fictional story, so dun take it seriously.

I am new in this secondary school. I dun talk to ppl oftentimes. My studies was one of the highest of the cohort. My height and weight is 140 and 35kg. But there is these group of girls who are jealous about my looks. Boys in my class know me and often talk to me. I got at least 20 love letters in my 1st year, but i rejected all. When I got to sec 2, I didn't grew taller and instead I grew more pretty. The girls got more jealous of my looks. Then, on one day, the girls decide to take some action.

One fine day when I am walking back home at around 7pm due to some project, The group of girls brought along 2 male had came and surrounded me. The name of the girls were Kate(leader), Penny, Jane, Kelly. For the two boys, the were Wei and Ming.

Kate:Oi, you think a lot of guys like you, you arrogant is it?!

Me: huh??

Kate: Dun fake liao, you think i dunno ah you this short girl. *slap me*

Me: What's that for senior??!!

Kate: you dare to talk back???!!!!

Me: No, sorry senior...

Kate: I need teach you a lesson, if not you won't learn.

After they pulled me to a staircase corner,the two boys grab my hand, shoulder and leg to prevent me from moving around or struggle. The four girls then start to slap me. Then, one of them were taking video. For a moment, I not know what to do. Then, Penny took out two scissors and pass it to Jane. Then, they start to cut my uniform from the side and cut my uniform button.