The Asian Commercial Sex Scene  

Go Back   The Asian Commercial Sex Scene > For stuff you can't discuss with your Facebook Account > The Legal Geylang (prostitute) Scene

Notices

The Legal Geylang (prostitute) Scene Had a great time with a government approved broad in Geylang? Tell us all about it! No FREELANCE crap here please. Legal commercial sex only. Threads about illegal Geylang whores carry a reputation point penalty.

SG Relax! Image
We Never urge the Guest and we Never use Fake Photos

User Tag List

Old 18-07-2012, 11:02 AM
Samster

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: 13 / Power: 0
oldmcdonald deserves a Tiger! - He's a Good Guy
Advice needed for ON

Hi all,
I'll be in Singapore for one night and read through the forums with great interest..... There's some wonderful stuff here!
It's my first time in Singapore so appreciate all the help I can get!
I'm arriving early so was planning to make a trip to lorong but in the evening I would like some company. Would lorong or orchard towers be a better option for ON at my hotel? My impression is that lorong ON offering is limited with no outcall. Is orchard tower better?

I've read this thread http://www.virtualtourist.com/travel...tion-BR-1.html and it comes with some warnings. Is it safe?

One of the posters mentions "riding the hotel lift up and down" and offerings would come into the lift. Does anyone know which hotel he is referring to?

I haven't booked accommodation yet so anyone has recommendations which hotel is best for bringing someone back which tolerates this?

Sorry for all the questions! Maybe someone would be kind enough to show me around and i'll be sure to make it worth your while?

Thanks!
Old 18-07-2012, 01:21 PM
Samster

My Reputation: Points: 2052 / Power: 22