The Asian Commercial Sex Scene  

Go Back   The Asian Commercial Sex Scene > For stuff you can't discuss with your Facebook Account > Adult Discussions about SEX

Notices

Adult Discussions about SEX Misc chit chat about sex, whores, girls, love and lust. This section is a ZAP FREE zone.

User Tag List

Old 12-09-2007, 12:07 PM
Samster

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: 123 / Power: 20
Cunnosieur deserves two Tigers! - He's a Great GuyCunnosieur deserves two Tigers! - He's a Great Guy
Cock Pump - Penis Enlargement

Does the pump works?

Saw many email and internet ads, and in Sex shops...

Any bros tried???

Old 12-09-2007, 04:22 PM
Samster (M)

Quoted: 0 Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: -55 / Power: 0
IDOL has got little hope of coming out of this alive!
Re: Cock Pump - Penis Enlargement

I have never tried before, but I am very sceptical that such a thing actually work ....
Old 12-09-2007, 04:33 PM
Samster

Quoted: 57 Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: 1066 / Power: 18
geckoSG has much to be proud ofgeckoSG has much to be proud ofgeckoSG has much to be proud ofgeckoSG has much to be proud ofgeckoSG has much to be proud ofgeckoSG has much to be proud ofgeckoSG has much to be proud ofgeckoSG has much to be proud of

Most of it are oversized for asian figures. I've tried one before, not working
for me.

My Contributions
A Story of my Fling with a 30 plus Woman

A Story of my 2nd Fling with a 30 plus Divorcee

Three Sisters

Unexpected Short but Sweet Journey
Old 12-09-2007, 04:48 PM
Samster

My Reputation: Points: 873 / Power: 21
juzjoin is a splendid one to beholdjuzjoin is a splendid one to beholdjuzjoin is a splendid one to beholdjuzjoin is a splendid one to beholdjuzjoin is a splendid one to beholdjuzjoin is a splendid one to beholdjuzjoin is a splendid one to behold

dun tink it works, more of a gimmicks. be content of wat u r endowed with. sometimes is the skills tat count.

9 Humble Pies For U
Old 12-09-2007, 04:58 PM