The Asian Commercial Sex Scene

The Asian Commercial Sex Scene (https://sbfsg.agency/index.php)
-   Orgies/Swinging/Fuck-Buddies/Sugar-Daddies? It's all here! (https://sbfsg.agency/forumdisplay.php?f=7)
-   -   sexless male in 30s looking for fwb (https://sbfsg.agency/showthread.php?t=761460)

mimai82 29-01-2020 10:24 AM

sexless male in 30s looking for fwb

hi all

i'm a total newbie in this. might get flamed but here goes..

im Chinese, in my mid 30s, married but have a sex-less relationship with my wife. she is not fond of it, and ever since we started the relationship years ago, we've had sex less than 10 times? none in the last year. but still we managed to produce a coming 1 year old baby.. geesh. might go sexless for the foreseeable future.

so here i am, virgin the past year, and i am longing to have a sexual relationship with a lady whom might be in a similar situation. hoping to be great friends with benefit but yet at the same time respect each other's family priorities.

im (very) tall, dark and (quite?) handsome.. slim to athletic build. interests are basketball, running, sports, video games.. pretty normal. if there is anyone interested please let me know by pm. if any guy is empathise with me and wanna be friends just to chat about these stuff and share tips, feel free to comment or msg me too!

that's all.. thanks for reading :)

Ghostimage 29-01-2020 11:09 AM

Re: sexless male in 30s looking for fwb

I pity you, by right sex is a good way to bridge a relationship / marriage. See what happen when wife doesn't give. Nature of life, I think women must understand this part of man. It takes 2 hands to clap

FreebiezWanker 29-01-2020 07:55 PM

Ur wife dun like sex or dun like sex with u?

Can intro? Try convert her to a vixen....

happykrabi 30-01-2020 12:33 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by mimai82 (Post 19698355)
hi all

i'm a total newbie in this. might get flamed but here goes..